	OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2018 KNOXVILLE THREE 00300 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS arget next to the candidate of your choice like this te, write the person's name on the line provided a	
Federal Offices	State Offices Continued	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One Christopher Peters	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One Craig Lang Mike Naig	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than One Don Light Michael Moats
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Dan Zumbach Ray Gaesser Chad Ingels 	Marty T Van Vliet Kisha Jahner Rodney Lee Johnson
State Offices		
For Governor Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any) For Attorney General	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer
Kim Reynolds	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 028	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder
Paul D. Pate	Vote for no more than One Jon Thorup Jon Van Wyk	Vote for no more than One Karen Schwanebeck
(Write-in vote, if any) For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney
Mary Mosiman		Vote for no more than One Ed Bull
(Write-in vote, if any) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		

 -