

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Republican Party

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2022 CLAY 00100



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices** For United States Senator Vote for no more than One ○ Jim Carlin Chuck Grassley (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 1 Vote for no more than One Mariannette Miller-Meeks (Write-in vote, if any) State Offices For Governor Vote for no more than One ○ Kim Reynolds (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One Paul D. Pate

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices Continued
For Auditor of State
Vote for no more than One
○ Todd Halbur
Mary Ann Hanusa
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Treasurer of State
Vote for no more than One
Roby Smith
(Write-in vote, if any
For Secretary of Agriculture
Vote for no more than One
○ Mike Naig
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Attorney General
Vote for no more than One
Brenna Bird
(Write-in vote, if any)
For State Senator
District 19
Vote for no more than One
○ Ken Rozenboom
(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices Continued	
For State Representative	
District 37	
Vote for no more than One	
Barb Kniff McCulla	
○ Jon Thorup	
(Write-in vote, if any)	_
County Offices	
For Board of Supervisors	
Vote for no more than One	
○ Kisha Jahner	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Treasurer	
Vote for no more than One	
Michaela Bigaouette	
(Write-in vote, if any)	-
For County Recorder	
Vata for no more than One	
Vote for no more than One Naomi Ellis	
(Write-in vote, if any)	-
For County Attorney	
Vote for no more than One	
C Ed Bull	
(Write-in vote, if any)	_
(**IIIc-III vote, II ally)	