

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Republican Party Primary Election

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2022 KNOXVILLE THREE 00700



	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
	Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
•	Federal Offices
	For United States Senator
	Vote for no more than One
	○ Jim Carlin
	○ Chuck Grassley
•	
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For United States Representative District 1
	Vote for no more than One
	Mariannette Miller-Meeks
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	State Offices
	For Governor
	Vote for no more than One
	○ Kim Reynolds
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Secretary of State
	Vote for no more than One
	O Paul D. Pate
	(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices Continued	State Offices Continued
For Auditor of State	For State Representative
Vote for no more than One	District 21
○ Todd Halbur	Vote for no more than One
◯ Mary Ann Hanusa	○ Brooke Boden
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Treasurer of State	County Offices
Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors
○ Roby Smith	Vote for no more than One
\circ	C Kisha Jahner
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of Agriculture	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For County Treasurer
○ Mike Naig	Vote for no more than One
	Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Attorney General	(Marie Landa Marie)
	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For County Recorder
Brenna Bird	Vote for no more than One
	○ Naomi Ellis
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
District 11	For County Attorney
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
◯ Julian B. Garrett	C Ed Bull
- Januar B. Jarrett	La Daii
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)