Precinct Official's Initials

## OFFICIAL BALLOT

## **Democratic Party**

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2022 KNOXVILLE FOUR 00800

HE	COUNT	
10		
184 J	EST. 1845	
	AWOL	

## INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:
 Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	
one.	(Write-in vote, if any) For Auditor of State
Federal Offices	Vote for no more than
For United States Senator	Rob Sand
Vote for no more than One	
○ Michael Franken	(Write-in vote, if any
○ Glenn Hurst	For Treasurer of Stat
Abby Finkenauer	Vote for no more than
	<ul><li>Michael L. Fitzge</li></ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For United States Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
District 1	For Secretary of Agri
	To booldary or right
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than
Christina Bohannan	John Norwood
	0
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
State Offices	For Attorney General
For Governor	Vote for no more than
Vote for no more than One	○ Tom Miller
O Deidre DeJear	
	(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

00800
State Offices Continued
For Secretary of State
Vote for no more than One
C Eric Van Lancker
○ Joel Miller
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Auditor of State
To Additor of State
Vote for no more than One
Rob Sand
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Treasurer of State
For Treasurer of State
Vote for no more than One
Michael L. Fitzgerald
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Secretary of Agriculture
Vote for no more than One
John Norwood
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Attorney General
Vote for no more than One
○ Tom Miller

State Offices Continued		
For State Senator		
District 11		
Vote for no more than One		
C Lisa Fleishman		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For State Representative District 21		
Vote for no more than One		
Joe Kerner		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
County Offices		
For Board of Supervisors		
·		
Vote for no more than One		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For County Treasurer		
_		
Vote for no more than One		
(Marita in costs if an )		
(Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder		
1 of Southly Necolder		
Vote for no more than One		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For County Attorney		
,		
Vote for no more than One		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(vviile-iii vole, ii aliy)		