

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Republican Party

Primary Election
Marion County, Iowa
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
KNOXVILLE FOUR
00800



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices** For United States Senator Vote for no more than One Chuck Grassley Jim Carlin (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 1 Vote for no more than One Mariannette Miller-Meeks (Write-in vote, if any) State Offices For Governor Vote for no more than One ○ Kim Reynolds (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One Paul D. Pate

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices Continued
For Auditor of State
Vote for no more than One
Mary Ann Hanusa
○ Todd Halbur
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Treasurer of State
Vote for no more than One
Roby Smith
\circ
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Secretary of Agriculture
Vote for no more than One
Mike Naig
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Attorney General
Vote for no more than One
Brenna Bird
(Write-in vote, if any)
For State Senator
District 11
Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One
∪ Julian B. Garrett
(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices Continued
For State Representative District 21
Vote for no more than One
Brooke Boden
(Write-in vote, if any)
County Offices
For Board of Supervisors
Vote for no more than One
○ Kisha Jahner
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Treasurer
Vote for no more than One
◯ Michaela Bigaouette
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Recorder
Vote for no more than One
○ Naomi Ellis
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Attorney
Vote for no more than One
○ Ed Bull
(Write-in vote, if any)