

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Democratic Party

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2022 OTLEY 01200



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

|--|

For United States Senator

Vote for no more than One

- Glenn Hurst
- Abby Finkenauer
- Michael Franken

(Write-in vote, if any)

For United States Representative District 1

Vote for no more than One

- Christina Bohannan

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices

For Governor

Vote for no more than One

- Deidre DeJear
- (Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices Continued
For Secretary of State
Vote for no more than One
Eric Van Lancker
○ Joel Miller
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Auditor of State
Vote for no more than One
○ Rob Sand
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Treasurer of State
Vote for no more than One
Michael L. Fitzgerald
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Secretary of Agriculture
Vote for no more than One
John Norwood
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Attorney General

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

○ Tom Miller

State Offices Continued
For State Senator
District 19
Vote for no more than One
□ Tyler Stewart
(Write-in vote, if any)
For State Representative
District 37
Vote for no more than One
Mike Overman
(Write-in vote, if any)
County Offices
For Board of Supervisors
Note for no more than One
Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Treasurer
Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Recorder
Tor Sounty Recorder
Vote for no more than One
\bigcirc
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Attorney
Vote for no more than One
0
(Mrite-in vote if any)