

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Republican Party

Primary Election
Marion County, Iowa
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
UNION
01800



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices** For United States Senator Vote for no more than One Chuck Grassley Jim Carlin (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 1 Vote for no more than One Mariannette Miller-Meeks (Write-in vote, if any) State Offices For Governor Vote for no more than One ○ Kim Reynolds (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One Paul D. Pate

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices Continued	
For	Auditor of State
Vot	e for no more than One
\bigcirc	Mary Ann Hanusa
\bigcirc	Todd Halbur
\bigcirc	
	(Write-in vote, if any)
For	Treasurer of State
	e for no more than One
\bigcirc	Roby Smith
\bigcirc	
	(Write-in vote, if any)
For	Secretary of Agriculture
	e for no more than One
\bigcirc	Mike Naig
\bigcirc	
•	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Attorney General
Vot	Attorney General e for no more than One
Vot	Attorney General
Vot	Attorney General e for no more than One Brenna Bird
Vot	e for no more than One Brenna Bird (Write-in vote, if any)
Vote	Attorney General e for no more than One Brenna Bird
For Dis	Attorney General e for no more than One Brenna Bird (Write-in vote, if any) State Senator
For Dis	Attorney General e for no more than One Brenna Bird (Write-in vote, if any) State Senator trict 11
For Dis	Attorney General e for no more than One Brenna Bird (Write-in vote, if any) State Senator trict 11 e for no more than One
For Dis	Attorney General e for no more than One Brenna Bird (Write-in vote, if any) State Senator trict 11 e for no more than One

State Offices Continued	
For State Representative	
District 21	
Vote for no more than One	
Brooke Boden	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
County Offices	
For Board of Supervisors	
or Supervisors	
Vote for no more than One	
C Kisha Jahner	
(Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer	
Tor County Treasurer	
Vote for no more than One	
Michaela Bigaouette	
(Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder	
For County Recorder	
Vote for no more than One	
Naomi Ellis	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Attorney	
Vote for no more than One	
○ Ed Bull	
(Write-in vote, if any)	