

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Republican Party

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2022 WASHINGTON 01900



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices** For United States Senator Vote for no more than One ○ Jim Carlin Chuck Grassley (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 1 Vote for no more than One Mariannette Miller-Meeks (Write-in vote, if any) State Offices For Governor Vote for no more than One ○ Kim Reynolds (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One Paul D. Pate (Write-in vote, if any)

Otati	e Offices Continued
For	Auditor of State
Vote	e for no more than One
\bigcirc	Todd Halbur
\bigcirc	Mary Ann Hanusa
\bigcirc	
	(Marie 1 and
	(Write-in vote, if any) Treasurer of State
	e for no more than One
\bigcirc	Roby Smith
\bigcirc	
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Secretary of Agriculture
\/_4.	for no when they Cu
	e for no more than One Mike Naig
	wike Naig
1	(Write-in vote, if any)
For	Attorney General
Vote	e for no more than One
K	Brenna Bird
	(Write-in vote, if any)
For	State Senator
For	
For Dist	State Senator
For Dist	State Senator rict 19
For Dist	State Senator rict 19 e for no more than One
For Dist	State Senator crict 19 e for no more than One Ken Rozenboom
For Dist	State Senator rict 19 e for no more than One
For Dist	State Senator crict 19 e for no more than One Ken Rozenboom

State Offices Continued	
For State Representative District 37	
Vote for no more than One	
○ Jon Thorup	
◯ Barb Kniff McCulla	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
County Offices	
For Board of Supervisors	
•	
Vote for no more than One	
○ Kisha Jahner	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Treasurer	
Vote for no more than One	
Michaela Bigaouette	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Recorder	
Vote for no more than One	
○ Naomi Ellis	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Attorney	
Vote for no more than One	
○ Ed Bull	
O	
(Maide in words if ann.)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	