

Democratic Party

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 FRANKLIN - 00300



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 1

Vote for no more than One

Christina Bohannan

 \bigcirc

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative
District 21

Vote for no more than One

Spencer A Waugh

(Write-in vote, if any)

County Offices
For Board of Supervisors
For Board of Supervisors
Vote for no more than Two
○ Kacie Nicholson
C Tradic Tribito
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-iii Vote, ii dily)
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Auditor
Tor County Additor
, ,
Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Sheriff
•
Vote for no more than One
Otto for fio more triair one
(Write-in vote if any)

For County Attorney
To Fill Vacancy

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)