

OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party

Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 FRANKLIN - 00300



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative **District 1**

Vote for no more than One

- Mariannette Miller-Meeks
- David Pautsch

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices

For State Representative **District 21**

Vote for no more than One

Brooke Boden

(Write-in vote, if any)

County Offices

For Board of Supervisors

Vote for no more than Two

- Mark Raymie
- Steve McCombs
- **James Mueller**

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Auditor

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Sheriff

Vote for no more than One

- Jason Sandholdt

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Attorney

To Fill Vacancy

Vote for no more than One

- Jared Harmon

(Write-in vote, if any)